MAU Operational and Administrative Offices

James Simpson, EMT
Chief of Emergency Medical Services
jsimpson@mvau.org

Direct Extension 101

Frank J. Carlo, EMT
Deputy Chief of Emergency Medical Services
fcarlo@mvau.org

Direct Extension 102

Michael Craig, EMT
Operations Lieutenant
mcraig@mvau.org

Direct Extension 103

Samantha Sutherlin, EMT
Training Sergeant/Intern Coordinator
ssutherlin@mvau.org

Direct Extension 105

Matt Antolino, EMT
Special Operations Group Coordinator
mantolino@mvau.org

Direct Extension 104

Jennifer Rosenblatt
Director of Development
jrosenblatt@mvau.org

Direct Extension 106



Billing Questions May Be Directed To:
DM Medical Billings
88 S. Lakeview Drive
Gibbsboro, New Jersey 08026
Ph: 800-975-3715
Fax: 856-782-3707

Important Email Addresses 


Jonathan Hirsh
President - MAU Board of Trustees
president@mvau.org

For Fundraising Information Email
fundraising@mvau.org


For Golf Outing Information Email
golf@mvau.org

For Billing Questions Email
billing@mvau.org

For Non-Emergent Transports Email
transport@mvau.org

For General Information or Website Issues Email
info@mvau.org

For Employment Questions Email
jobs@mvau.org

To Intern at MAU Email
intern@mvau.org





MAU Social Media


Facebook.com/MontclairAmbulanceUnit


Twitter.com/MontclairEMS


Instagram.com/MontclairEMS

Address

Montclair Ambulance Unit

95 Walnut St. Montclair NJ 07042 


Phone

Office 973-783-7624

Fax: 973-783-2384

Administrative Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 5:00 pm.


To reach the On Duty Supervisor

call: 973-780-7761


DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES



Instagram

Non-Emergency:  973-783-7624