board of trustees

operational and administrative staff

Executive Director
​Diane Esty

Chief of Emergency Medical Services
James Simpson, EMT

Operations Lieutenant
Ashley Vegliante, EMT

​Fleet Operations/Special Operations Coordinator
Sean Coffey, EMT

Special Events/Fundrasing Coordinator
Mary Berghoefer, EMT

Members of our Board of Trustees are dedicated

and active members of the community. 

Jonathan Hirsh

Rich McMahon

John Herrmann

Medical Director
Dr. Christopher Valerian, DO

Tim Barr

Anya C. Barrett
Alan Fox
​​Tracy Frazzano
Doug Kaplan
W. Clark Lambert, MD, PhD
Andrew Taddei